TBS Home
Join / Renew
Purchase a Nestbox
Events
Newsletters
Photos
Q&A
Building Plans
Resources
Purchase Educational Signs
Purchase TBS Attire
Nestbox Distributors
Volunteer Opportunities
Awards


Visit
TBS Homepage2
for more info

Report Website Problem
Contact your nearest distributor to arrange for pick-up/delivery of nestbox.
Distributor can only accept check, money order or preprocessed credit card payment ($20.00 each including sales tax).
To prepay with a credit card, please call Linda Crum at (281)744-1228.

Distributor's City

*Note: Map does not reflect distributor's actual address. Press escape to close map

Distributor's County Distributor Contact Info
Athens,TX Area     Henderson Mark Carlson Phone: (512) 800 3552
Email: mcarlson1970@aol.com
Carmine,TX Area     Washington Ann Thames Phone: 979-203-3455
Email: semahta@yahoo.com
Cuero,TX Area     Dewitt Selena and Keith Schindler Phone: (361) 275-8076
Email: keith@txblues.org
Ivanhoe ,TX Area     Fannin Harold Latham Phone: (903) 664-2775
Email: harold@txblues.org
Kountze ,TX Area     Hardin Randal (Randy) Beehn Phone: (281) 414-4304
Email: randy@txblues.org
McKinney,TX Area     Collin Paul Nelson Email: paul@txblues.org
Fischer,TX Area     Comal Jeri Porter Phone: (830) 935-4702
Email: jeripster@gmail.com

Fischer General Store
4040 FM 484, Fischer, TX 78623

Georgetown,TX Area     Williamson Tonja Hamel Phone: (207) 949-2082
Email: tonja@txblues.org

Hemphill,TX Area     Sabine Marsha Moon Phone: (409) 625-3741 or
(713) 201 2824
Email: hunnymoon2000@aol.com
Keller, TX Area     Tarrant Barb Ohlman Phone: (817) 482-1930
Email: bohere@verizon.net
Liberty,TX Area     Liberty Charles Post Phone: (936) 336-6833
Email: cpost2@juno.com
Medina,TX Area     Bandera Carol Hagemeier Home Phone: (830) 589-7444
Cell Phone: (830) 285-0035
Email: carolormel@hctc.net
Mt Pleasant,TX Area     Titus Keith Kridler Phone: (903) 573-5866
Email: kridler@suddenlink.net
Mtn. City,TX Area     Hays Pauline Tom Phone: (512) 268-5678
Email: pauline@texasbluebirdsociety.org
San Antonio,TX Area     Bexar David Smith Phone: (210) 626-1282
Email: Battus@aol.com
Temple,TX Area     Bell Judy Hutka Home Phone: (254) 939-1944
Cell Phone: (254) 931-1944
Email: judyhutka@texasbluebirdsociety.org
Trinity,TX Area     Trinity Lonnie and Letitia Castleman Phone: (936)594-1958
Cell-phone: (936)439-7114
Email: lonnie@txblues.org
The Woodlands,TX Area     Montgomery Linda Crum Cell-phone: (281) 744-1228
Email: linda@texasbluebirdsociety.org
Utopia,TX Area     Uvalde LeAnn Sharp Phone: (830) 966-2320
Email: leann@txblues.org

Hill Country Nature Center
4.5 miles East of Garner State Park
5181 FM 1050, Rio, Frio

Waxahachie,TX Area     Ellis Rex Reves Phone: (214) 415-5456
Email: revesrl@yahoo.com
Whitesboro,TX Area     Cooke/Grayson Kenlyn Lawrence Phone: (903) 564-1035
Email: donkelaw@aol.com