TBS Home
Join / Renew
Purchase a Nestbox
Events
Newsletters
Photos
Q&A
Building Plans
Resources
Purchase Educational Signs
Purchase TBS Attire
Nestbox Distributors
Awards


Visit
TBS Homepage2
for more info

Report Website Problem
Contact your nearest distributor to arrange for pick-up/delivery of nestbox.
Distributor can only accept check, money order or preprocessed credit card payment ($25.00 each including sales tax).
To prepay with a credit card, please call Linda Crum at (281)744-1228.

Distributor's City

*Note: Map does not reflect distributor's actual address. Press escape to close map

Distributor's County Distributor Contact Info
Aubrey, TX    Denton James and Sharon Miggans Phone: (817)620-1135
Email: sjmiggans@sbcglobal.net
Cuero, TX Area    Dewitt Selena and Keith Schindler Phone: (361) 275-8076
Email: keith@txblues.org
Fischer, TX Area    Comal Jeri Porter Phone: (830) 935-4702
Email: jeripster@gmail.com

Fischer General Store
4040 FM 484, Fischer, TX 78623

Georgetown, TX Area    Williamson Tonja Hamel Phone: (207) 949-2082
Email: tonja@txblues.org

Grapeland, TX Area    Houston Jim Renfro Phone: 979-292-6027
Email: jim@texasbluebirdsociety.org
Hemphill, TX Area    Sabine Marsha Moon Phone: (409) 625-3741 or
(713) 201 2824
Email: hunnymoon2000@aol.com
Ivanhoe, TX Area    Fannin Harold Latham Phone: (903) 664-2775
Email: harold@txblues.org
Keller, TX Area    Tarrant Barb Ohlman Phone: (817) 482-1930
Email: bohere@verizon.net
Kountze, TX Area    Hardin Randal (Randy) Beehn Phone: (281) 414-4304
Email: randy@txblues.org
Liberty, TX Area    Liberty Charles Post Phone: (936) 336-6833
Email: cpost2@juno.com
McKinney, TX Area    Collin Paul Nelson Email: paul@txblues.org
Medina, TX Area    Bandera Carol Hagemeier Home Phone: (830) 589-7444
Cell Phone: (830) 285-0035
Email: carolormel@hctc.net
Mt Pleasant, TX Area    Titus Keith Kridler Phone: (903) 573-5866
Email: kridler@suddenlink.net
Mtn. City, TX Area    Hays Pauline Tom Phone: (512) 268-5678
Email: pauline@texasbluebirdsociety.org
San Antonio, TX Area    Bexar David Smith Phone: (210) 626-1282
Email: Battus@aol.com
Temple, TX Area    Bell Judy Hutka Home Phone: (254) 939-1944
Cell Phone: (254) 931-1944
Email: judyhutka@texasbluebirdsociety.org
Trinity, TX Area    Trinity Lonnie and Letitia Castleman Phone: (936)594-1958
Cell-phone: (936)439-7114
Email: lonnie@txblues.org
The Woodlands, TX Area    Montgomery Linda Crum Cell-phone: (281) 744-1228
Email: linda@texasbluebirdsociety.org
Utopia, TX Area    Uvalde LeAnn Sharp Phone: (830) 966-2320
Email: leann@txblues.org

Hill Country Nature Center
4.5 miles East of Garner State Park
5181 FM 1050, Rio, Frio

Waxahachie, TX Area    Ellis Rex Reves Phone: (214) 415-5456
Email: revesrl@yahoo.com